Name District Address Website
Aa collections 15th Reindorfgasse 9/2/R01 aacollections.net
ada 16th Wattgasse 16/6 artisticdynamicassociation.eu
Bar Du Bois 5th Diehlgasse 50 bardubois.at
Bildetage 3rd Barichgasse 6/1 bildetage.com
Blütengasse 9 3rd Blütengasse 9 facebook.com
Büro Weltausstellung 2nd Praterstraße 42 / 1 / Mezzanin artfoundation.at
Camera Matteotti 5th Fendigasse 37 / 16 / 1 cameramatteotti.com
Dessous 12th Anton-Scharff-Gasse 4 thedessous.com
die Schöne 16th Kuffnergasse 7 dieschoene.at
fAN 2nd Glockengasse 9 fineartnetwork.net
format .strk strategischekapitulation.org
Foundation 3rd Hainburgerstraße 47/1 foundationvienna.com
FOX 3rd Marxergasse 16 foxwien3.blogspot.co.at
Futur II 16th Haberlgasse 42 futur2.at
Galerie Kunstbuero 6th Schadekgasse 6-8 artfoundation.at
GESSO Artspace 21st Donaufelderstraße 73 / 5.04 A-B gessoartspace.com
GOMO 2nd Volkertplatz 8 gomoartspace.com
Guimarães 6th Linke Wienzeile 36 / 1c guimaraes.info
Gärtnergasse 16th Ottakringer Straße 44 gaertnergasse.com
hinterland galerie 5th Krongasse 20 hinterland.ag
hoast 2nd Große Sperlgasse 25 hoast.net
Kaeshmaesh 2nd Ennsgasse 20 kaeshmaesh.com
Kevin Space 2nd Volkertstraße 17 kevinspace.org
KIK kik-art.org
Kluckyland 20th Othmargasse 34 kluckyland.com
Kulturdrogerie 18th Gentzgasse 86-88 kulturdrogerie.org
Kunstraum am Schauplatz 2nd Praterstrasse 42, 2. Innenhof k-r-a-s.com
Kunsttankstelle Ottakring 16th Grundsteingasse 45-47 kunsttankstelleottakring.at
Kunstverein Extra 6th Eisvogelgasse 5 kunstverein-extra.com
KUNSTZELLE 9th Währinger Str. 59 wuk.at
□□□□□■ 3rd Seidlgasse 14 LLLLLL.at
LOW 7th Lerchenfeldergürtel 38 facebook.com
Mauve 3rd Löwengasse 18 mauve-vienna.com
Mz Baltazars Lab 20th Wallensteinstraße 38-40/8 mzbaltazarslaboratory.org
New Jörg 20th Jägerstraße 56 newjoerg.at
One Mess Gallery 1st Löwelstraße 6 onemessgallery.com
Pferd 11th Medwedweg 3 pferd.rocks
philomena+ 2nd Heinestraße 40/7 philomena.plus
Pina 4th Große Neugasse 44 pinavienna.eu
Schneiderei seeyounextthursday.com
school 5th Grüngasse 22 weloveschool.org
Sehsaal 5th Zentagasse 38 sehsaal.at
Setzkasten Wien 17th Hernalser Hauptstraße 29/4 setzkastenwien.at
Significant Other 7th Burggasse 24 significantother.art
Size Matters 5th Margaretenstraße 110 sizematters.club
SORT 1st Bäckerstraße 7/8 sortvienna.com
SUPER 5th Schönbrunner Straße 10 supersuper.at
Suzie Shride 6th Girardigasse 10 suzieshride.com
THE CLUB CLUB 15th Löschenkohlgasse 12 clubclub.wien
____TIM NOLAS 8th Skodagasse 26 timnolas.com
Tower 22nd Kratochwjlestraße 12 facebook.com
VBKÖ 1st Maysedergasse 2 vbkoe.org
Ve.Sch Berggasse 6, Kaltenleutgeben vesch.org
VENT gallery 8th Lange Gasse 2 ventgallery.com
wasserwasser 15th Oelweingasse 14-16 wasserwasser.at
White Dwarf Projects 3rd Seidlgasse 14 facebook.com
Zentrale 16th Neulerchenfelder Straße 52 zentrale.jetzt