Independent Space Index 2021
Name District Address Website
Aa collections aacollections.net 15th Reindorfgasse 9/2/R01 15th aacollections.net
ada artisticdynamicassociation.eu 16th Wattgasse 16/6 16th artisticdynamicassociation.eu
Alienze alienze.ch 5th Fendigasse 26 5th alienze.ch
Architektur im Magazin architektur-im-magazin.at 4th Weyringergasse 27/i 4th architektur-im-magazin.at
Bar Du Bois bardubois.at 5th Diehlgasse 50 5th bardubois.at
basement basement-wien.at 16th Grundsteingasse 8/34-35, 2. Hof 16th basement-wien.at
Bestand bestand.org 7th Apollogasse 19 7th bestand.org
Bl├╝tengasse 9 blutengasse.com 3rd Bl├╝tengasse 9 3rd blutengasse.com
Boutique Romana boutiqueromana.com 5th Nevillegasse 2 5th boutiqueromana.com
B├╝ro Weltausstellung artfoundation.at 2nd Praterstra├če 42 / 1 / Mezzanin 2nd artfoundation.at
Dessous thedessous.com 12th Anton-Scharff-Gasse 4 12th thedessous.com
die Sch├Âne dieschoene.at 16th Kuffnergasse 7 16th dieschoene.at
fAN fineartnetwork.net 2nd Glockengasse 9 2nd fineartnetwork.net
flat1 flat1.at 6th Radetzkystrasse 4 6th flat1.at
format .strk strategischekapitulation.org 2nd Zirkusgasse 38 2nd strategischekapitulation.org
FOX foxwien3.blogspot.co.at 3rd Marxergasse 16 3rd foxwien3.blogspot.co.at
Futur II futur2.at 16th Haberlgasse 42 16th futur2.at
GESSO Artspace gessoartspace.com 21st Donaufelderstra├če 73 / 5.04 A-B 21st gessoartspace.com
Global International @globalinternational_2020 3rd Gerlgasse 17 3rd @globalinternational_2020
GOMO gomoartspace.com 2nd Volkertplatz 8 2nd gomoartspace.com
Guimarães guimaraes.info 6th Linke Wienzeile 36 / 1c 6th guimaraes.info
Gum @gum_vienna 17th J├Ârgerstra├če 35 17th @gum_vienna
hinterland galerie hinterland.ag 5th Krongasse 20 5th hinterland.ag
hoast hoast.net 2nd Gro├če Sperlgasse 25 2nd hoast.net
Improper Walls improperwalls.com 15th Reindorfgasse 42 15th improperwalls.com
k48 oliverhangl.com 7th Kirchengasse 48/Lokal 2 7th oliverhangl.com
Kaeshmaesh kaeshmaesh.com nomadic nomadic kaeshmaesh.com
Kevin Space kevinspace.org 2nd Volkertplatz 14 2nd kevinspace.org
Kluckyland kluckyland.com 20th Othmargasse 34 20th kluckyland.com
Kulturdrogerie kulturdrogerie.org 18th Gentzgasse 86-88 18th kulturdrogerie.org
Kunstraum am Schauplatz k-r-a-s.com 2nd Praterstrasse 42, 2. Innenhof 2nd k-r-a-s.com
Kunsttankstelle Ottakring kunsttankstelleottakring.at 16th Grundsteingasse 45-47 16th kunsttankstelleottakring.at
Kunstverein Extra kunstverein-extra.com 6th Eisvogelgasse 5 6th kunstverein-extra.com
KUNSTZELLE wuk.at 9th W├Ąhringer Str. 59 9th wuk.at
Laurenz laurenz-space.com 15th L├Âhrgasse 9 15th laurenz-space.com
ÔľíÔľíÔľíÔľíÔľíÔľá LLLLLL.at 3rd Seidlgasse 14 3rd LLLLLL.at
Loggia loggialoggialoggia.com 4th Schelleingasse 44 4th loggialoggialoggia.com
Mauve mauve-vienna.com 3rd L├Âwengasse 18 3rd mauve-vienna.com
MOTHERBOARD @motherboard2.0 2nd Castellezgasse 36-38 2nd @motherboard2.0
Mz*Baltazar's Laboratory mzbaltazarslaboratory.org 20th Wallensteinstra├če 38-40/8 20th mzbaltazarslaboratory.org
nadaLokal nadalokal.at 15th Reindorfgasse 8 15th nadalokal.at
New J├Ârg newjoerg.at 20th J├Ągerstra├če 56 20th newjoerg.at
OpenCave opencave.at 22nd Kaiserm├╝hlenstra├če 14 22nd opencave.at
Pferd pferd.rocks 11th Medwedweg 3 11th pferd.rocks
philomena+ philomena.plus 2nd Heinestra├če 40/7 2nd philomena.plus
Pina pinavienna.eu 4th Gro├če Neugasse 44 4th pinavienna.eu
Schneiderei seeyounextthursday.com nomadic nomadic seeyounextthursday.com
school weloveschool.org 5th Gr├╝ngasse 22 5th weloveschool.org
Sehsaal sehsaal.at 5th Zentagasse 38 5th sehsaal.at
Setzkasten Wien setzkastenwien.at 17th Hernalser Hauptstra├če 29/4 17th setzkastenwien.at
Shoefrog shoefrog.tumblr.com 16th Geblergasse 42 16th shoefrog.tumblr.com
Significant Other significantother.art 7th Burggasse 24 7th significantother.art
SINK sink.at 15th Kr├Âllgasse 10-12/38-39 15th sink.at
Size Matters sizematters.club 5th Margaretenstra├če 110 5th sizematters.club
SORT sortvienna.com nomadic nomadic sortvienna.com
Spouse spousevienna.com nomadic nomadic spousevienna.com
Stiege 13 facebook.com 20th J├Ągerstrasse 62-64 20th facebook.com
STŌL vnjaeger.com 7th Neustiftgasse 48 7th vnjaeger.com
SUPER supersuper.at 5th Sch├Ânbrunner Stra├če 10 5th supersuper.at
Sussudio sussudio.at 2nd WolfgangÔÇôSchm├ĄlzlÔÇôGasse 19 2nd sussudio.at
Suzie Shride suzieshride.com 6th Girardigasse 10 6th suzieshride.com
THE CLUB CLUB clubclub.wien 15th Alliogasse 1 15th clubclub.wien
____TIM NOLAS timnolas.com 8th Skodagasse 26 8th timnolas.com
VAN @van.artspace nomadic nomadic @van.artspace
VBK├ľ vbkoe.org 1st Maysedergasse 2 1st vbkoe.org
Ve.Sch vesch.org 6th Gumpendorfer Stra├če 95/2 6th vesch.org
VENT gallery ventgallery.com 8th Lange Gasse 2/6 8th ventgallery.com
WAF Galerie wafgalerie.com 6th Schadekgasse 6-8 6th wafgalerie.com
wasserwasser wasserwasser.at 15th Oelweingasse 14-16 15th wasserwasser.at
White Dwarf Projects whitedwarfmagazine.eu 3rd Seidlgasse 14 3rd whitedwarfmagazine.eu