Name District Address Website
Aa collections aacollections.net 15th Reindorfgasse 9/2/R01 15th aacollections.net
ada artisticdynamicassociation.eu 16th Wattgasse 16/6 16th artisticdynamicassociation.eu
Alienze alienze.ch 5th Fendigasse 26 5th alienze.ch
Architektur im Magazin architektur-im-magazin.at 4th Weyringergasse 27/i 4th architektur-im-magazin.at
Bar Du Bois bardubois.at 5th Diehlgasse 50 5th bardubois.at
basement basement-wien.at 16th Grundsteingasse 8/34-35, 2. Hof 16th basement-wien.at
Bestand bestand.org 7th Apollogasse 19 7th bestand.org
Bl√ľtengasse 9 blutengasse.com 3rd Bl√ľtengasse 9 3rd blutengasse.com
B√ľro Weltausstellung artfoundation.at 2nd Praterstra√üe 42 / 1 / Mezzanin 2nd artfoundation.at
Dessous thedessous.com 12th Anton-Scharff-Gasse 4 12th thedessous.com
die Schöne dieschoene.at 16th Kuffnergasse 7 16th dieschoene.at
Entre entrevienna.com 7th Burggasse 24/4 7th entrevienna.com
fAN fineartnetwork.net 2nd Praterstrasse 33 2nd fineartnetwork.net
flat1 flat1.at 3rd Radetzkystrasse 4 3rd flat1.at
Fluc fluc.at 2nd Praterstern 5 2nd fluc.at
format .strk strategischekapitulation.org 2nd Zirkusgasse 38 2nd strategischekapitulation.org
Fortuna @verein.fortuna 7th Westbahnstraße 25/2 7th @verein.fortuna
FOX foxwien3.blogspot.co.at 3rd Marxergasse 16 3rd foxwien3.blogspot.co.at
GESSO Artspace gessoartspace.com 21st Donaufelderstraße 73 / 5.04 A-B 21st gessoartspace.com
Global International @globalinternational_2020 3rd Gerlgasse 17 3rd @globalinternational_2020
GOMO gomoartspace.com 2nd Volkertplatz 8 2nd gomoartspace.com
Gottrekorder gottrekorder.com nomadic nomadic gottrekorder.com
Guimar√£es guimaraes.info 6th Linke Wienzeile 36 / 1c 6th guimaraes.info
Gum @gum_vienna 17th Jörgerstraße 35 17th @gum_vienna
hinterland galerie hinterland.ag 5th Krongasse 20 5th hinterland.ag
hoast hoast.net 2nd Große Sperlgasse 25 2nd hoast.net
Improper Walls improperwalls.com 15th Reindorfgasse 42 15th improperwalls.com
Im_flieger imflieger.net 5th Bräuhausgasse 40/Souterrains 5th imflieger.net
k48 oliverhangl.com 7th Kirchengasse 48/Lokal 2 7th oliverhangl.com
Kaeshmaesh kaeshmaesh.com nomadic nomadic kaeshmaesh.com
Kevin Space kevinspace.org 2nd Volkertplatz 14 2nd kevinspace.org
Kluckyland kluckyland.com 20th Othmargasse 34 20th kluckyland.com
Kulturdrogerie kulturdrogerie.org 18th Gentzgasse 86-88 18th kulturdrogerie.org
Kunstraum am Schauplatz k-r-a-s.com 2nd Praterstrasse 42, 2. Innenhof 2nd k-r-a-s.com
Kunsttankstelle Ottakring kunsttankstelleottakring.at 16th Grundsteingasse 45-47 16th kunsttankstelleottakring.at
Kunstverein Extra kunstverein-extra.com 6th Eisvogelgasse 5 6th kunstverein-extra.com
Kunstverein Gartenhaus kunstverein-gartenhaus.com 7th Kandlgasse 12/3‚Äď4 7th kunstverein-gartenhaus.com
KUNSTZELLE wuk.at 9th Währinger Str. 59 9th wuk.at
Laurenz laurenz-space.com 15th Löhrgasse 9 15th laurenz-space.com
‚Ė°‚Ė°‚Ė°‚Ė°‚Ė°‚Ė† LLLLLL.at 3rd Seidlgasse 14 3rd LLLLLL.at
Loggia loggialoggialoggia.com 4th Schelleingasse 44 4th loggialoggialoggia.com
Mauve mauve-vienna.com 10th Wielandgasse 16 10th mauve-vienna.com
MOTHERBOARD @motherboard2.0 2nd Castellezgasse 36-38 2nd @motherboard2.0
Mz*Baltazar's Laboratory mzbaltazarslaboratory.org 20th Jägerstraße 52-54 20th mzbaltazarslaboratory.org
nadaLokal nadalokal.at 15th Reindorfgasse 8 15th nadalokal.at
New Jörg newjoerg.at 20th Jägerstraße 56 20th newjoerg.at
OpenCave opencave.at 22nd Kaiserm√ľhlenstra√üe 14 22nd opencave.at
Pferd pferd.rocks 11th Medwedweg 3 11th pferd.rocks
philomena+ philomena.plus 2nd Heinestraße 40/7 2nd philomena.plus
Pina pinavienna.eu 4th Große Neugasse 44 4th pinavienna.eu
Schaufenster Denis grundsteingasse.com 16th Brunnengasse 45 (Auslage in die Grundsteingasse) 16th grundsteingasse.com
Schneiderei seeyounextthursday.com nomadic nomadic seeyounextthursday.com
school weloveschool.org 5th Gr√ľngasse 22 5th weloveschool.org
Sehsaal sehsaal.at 5th Zentagasse 38 5th sehsaal.at
Setzkasten Wien setzkastenwien.at 17th Hernalser Hauptstraße 29/4 17th setzkastenwien.at
Shoefrog shoefrog.tumblr.com 16th Geblergasse 42 16th shoefrog.tumblr.com
Significant Other significantother.art 7th Burggasse 24 7th significantother.art
SINK sink.at 15th Kröllgasse 10-12/38-39 15th sink.at
Size Matters sizematters.club 5th Margaretenstraße 110 5th sizematters.club
SORT sortvienna.com nomadic nomadic sortvienna.com
Spouse spousevienna.com nomadic nomadic spousevienna.com
Stiege 13 facebook.com 20th Jägerstrasse 62-64 20th facebook.com
SUPER supersuper.at 5th Schönbrunner Straße 10 5th supersuper.at
Sussudio sussudio.at 2nd Wolfgang‚ÄďSchm√§lzl‚ÄďGasse 19 2nd sussudio.at
Suzie Shride suzieshride.com 6th Girardigasse 10 6th suzieshride.com
THE CLUB CLUB clubclub.wien 15th Alliogasse 1 15th clubclub.wien
____TIM NOLAS timnolas.com 8th Skodagasse 26 8th timnolas.com
VAN @van.artspace nomadic nomadic @van.artspace
VBK√Ė vbkoe.org 1st Maysedergasse 2 1st vbkoe.org
Ve.Sch vesch.org 6th Gumpendorfer Straße 95/2 6th vesch.org
VENT gallery ventgallery.com 8th Lange Gasse 2/6 8th ventgallery.com
WAF Galerie wafgalerie.com 6th Schadekgasse 6-8 6th wafgalerie.com
wasserwasser wasserwasser.at 4th Alpenmilchzentrale (Viktorgasse 22, Weyringergasse 36) 4th wasserwasser.at
White Dwarf Projects whitedwarfmagazine.eu 3rd Seidlgasse 14 3rd whitedwarfmagazine.eu